ALUMMARIA3

ALUMNOS TERCERO PRIMARIA

 

NOMBRE Y APELIIDOS

CORREO

 

1. ACHA CARRIÓN ALEXANDER.

Alexacha8@yahoo.es

 

2. AHMADI DARYA

Daryaahna@yahoo.es

 

3. ALVARADO PIRES GUILLERMO

Guillealvara@yahoo.es

 

4. ALVAREZ GONZÁLEZ GERMÁN

Germalva2@yahoo.es

 

5. BERNAL ANTÓN TAMARA.

Tamarabernal@yahoo.es

 

6. CALATRAVA SANCHEZ-V.MARIO

Macalatca@yahoo.es

 

7. CARPIO REDONDO ALBA

Albacarpio1@yahoo.es

 

8. FERRADAL CAMACHO AITOR

Aitoferra@yahoo.es

 

9. GARCÍA CALDERÓN VIRGINIA

Virgigarci2@yahoo.es

 

10. GONZÁLEZ JIMÉNEZ ADELA.

Adelgonza@yahoo.es

 

11. JIMÉNEZ ADREU JUAN DE DIOS

Juanjiadreu@yahoo.es

 

12. LEÓN ESPINOZA MARÍA FERNANDA

Marleones@yahoo.es

 

13. LÓPEZ HURTADO VÍCTOR

Victorlo2@yahoo.es

 

14. MADRIGAL MARINA ANA.

Anamadri2@yahoo.es

 

15. MANCILLA CASTRO.

Yandiram@yahoo.es

 

16. MARTÍN CONTRERAS ADRIAN.

Adrimartin1@yahoo.es

 

17. MELO VASQUEZ JERALDINE

Jeralme@yahoo.es

 

18. MIGUEL LÓPEZ DIEGO.

Degomiguel@yahoo.es

 

19. NUÑEZ PEREZ AGUEDA

Aguedanu@yahoo.es

 

20. ORDOÑEZ CALLE JOHANA

patriorca2@yahoo.es

 

21. QUERO GARCÍA ANGEL

Angelquega@yahoo.es

 

22. QUINTUÑA JIMA FREDY

Fquintuna@yahoo.es

 

23. RIVAS MARTINEZ SANDRA

Sandrarivas1@yahoo.es

 

24. RODRÍGUEZ DOMBRIZ DAVID.

Davidro8@yahoo.es

 

25. SANCHEZ IBAÑEZ ROCÍO

Rocisan8@yahoo.es

 

26. SANCHEZ-M.CABEZA DE VACA JOAQUÍN.

Joasan8@yahoo.es

 

27. VICENTE VADILLOS JOSÉ LUIS.

Jlvicen@yahoo.es

 

28. ZAMBRANO HONORES KATHERIN

Kzambra8@yahoo.es